in ,

Betty Who Reveals Track Listing for Album “Take Me When You Go”

Her “Somebody Loves You” has thus far failed to make a splash at pop radio, but Betty Who remains on the radar of music fans.

Given that position, the Australian musician had no trouble igniting enthusiasm Monday when she revealed the track listing for her upcoming album “Take Me When You Go.”

Set to launch on October 7, “Take Me When You Go” juxtaposes several tracks from her EPs with an assortment of new, unreleased recordings. In all, twelve songs comprise the singer-songwriter’s debut full-length.

The album cover and full track listing follow:

Betty Who - Take Me When You Go
Betty Who – Take Me When You Go

1. Just Like Me
2. High Society
3. Glory Days
4. Somebody Loves You
5. Missing You
6. Better
7. Runaways
8. A Night to Remember
9. Heartbreak Dream
10. Alone Again
11. Dreaming About You
12. California Rain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Ratings: “Rising Star” Improves Slightly for Finale

Taylor Swift’s “Shake it Off” Ties Mariah’s Pop Record